We are off to Japan!

Only one more sleep and I will be on an aeroplane off on a month long adventure in Japan……Not that I could sleep with a swarm of butterflies in my stomach.

I have been working very hard behind the scenes to prepare things whilst I’m away, as I will be handing over the reigns to my Mum…Promise that you will all be nice! She will be uploading posts for me that I have created in advance and posting any items I sell on etsy. And as we are talking about etsy I will show you some of the new items I have added in the hope that you will keep Mum busy while I’m away buying things.

Wish me luck, safe journey, bon voyage, etc. I will be back on the 3rd February with so many stories to tell and photos to show you. I will try to update facebook and twitter while I’m away but hopefully my Mum will keep you occupied.

So, handing over to you Mummy Springy Beard.
xx

Comments
One Response to “We are off to Japan!”
  1. Bon voyage! Have a wonderful time, I know that you'll love Japan, bring back lots of goodies! xx

  • Contact

    Drop me a message HERE

  • Instagram

    #camouflage #lostmydog #thankgodforthefluorescentharness How I like to spend my #halloween with #agathachristie and #poirot ! #lytescarymanor #nationaltrust #stormabrewing #pumpkin #autumn #halloween It's the little things that make your day! #dontletthemugglesgetyoudown #newmug #presenttomyself #haybales #happydog #borderterrier #autumn
  • Blog Posts