Tutorial: Floral Suitcase

Hi, Kayleigh’s mum here. Have been away for a few days, so though this tutorial on revamping my suitcase seemed appropriate. Have fun.

This tutorial is brought to you from the lovely people at A Beautiful Mess. It is the perfect tutorial to glam up those vintage suitcase you have lying around and can cover a multitude of old marks and damage. So when you next see that old suitcase at a car boot, don’t leave it behind, pick it up and bring it back to life.

For the ‘how to’ go – here. Remember you can choose whatever fabric you want. Start your search on etsy. I would want them for my bedroom, stacked up in the corner, but they would also be perfect for the kids bedroom to store away all their toys.
xx

Comments are closed.

  • Contact

    Drop me a message HERE

  • Instagram

    #camouflage #lostmydog #thankgodforthefluorescentharness How I like to spend my #halloween with #agathachristie and #poirot ! #lytescarymanor #nationaltrust #stormabrewing #pumpkin #autumn #halloween It's the little things that make your day! #dontletthemugglesgetyoudown #newmug #presenttomyself #haybales #happydog #borderterrier #autumn
  • Blog Posts