Buttercup China Competition

Before I left for Japan I entered a competition with Buttercup China – check out their website – here.

One of the mugs from Buttercup China’s current range. Sourced from here.

The competition was to design a pattern for one of their mugs for the new spring collection. Due to going away, and being a perfectionist, I created a design but had to enter it before I was really happy with it. But it has been shortlisted along with 9 other designs! I am so pleased!

To check out mine and the other finalists go to the website – here.
They announce the final winner tomorrow so keep your fingers crossed.
xx

Comments
2 Responses to “Buttercup China Competition”
  1. IT'S REALLY WONDERFUL BLOG ALSO " I LIKE IT "THANKS FOR SHARING VERY GOOD INFO.

  2. K and C says:

    Hi Porthole Mirrors. Glad you are liking the blog. Checked out your site and the mirrors are right up my street.My blog is still growing so I hope you will stay tuned for more.x

  • Contact

    Drop me a message HERE

  • Instagram

    #camouflage #lostmydog #thankgodforthefluorescentharness How I like to spend my #halloween with #agathachristie and #poirot ! #lytescarymanor #nationaltrust #stormabrewing #pumpkin #autumn #halloween It's the little things that make your day! #dontletthemugglesgetyoudown #newmug #presenttomyself #haybales #happydog #borderterrier #autumn
  • Blog Posts