Mugs and Books

The weather has turned, and not in a good way. I found myself having to put my thermals back on today as I was sanding down some chairs outside the workshop. I even had to resort to my ever faithful wooly hat. I was not a happy bunny! (did you get the easter related joke I put in there?!)

What I really wanted, more than anything, was to be wrapped up inside somewhere safe and cosy, with a big mug of tea and a good book. I decided that this post should be devoted entirely to that – tea and books – I have found some complete gems for you.

Mugs (top to bottom): 1, 2, 3, 4
Books (top to bottom): 1, 2, 3, 4
I hope you all stay nice and warm this evening, and fingers crossed for sunshine tomorrow!
xx

Comments are closed.

  • Contact

    Drop me a message HERE

  • Instagram

    #camouflage #lostmydog #thankgodforthefluorescentharness How I like to spend my #halloween with #agathachristie and #poirot ! #lytescarymanor #nationaltrust #stormabrewing #pumpkin #autumn #halloween It's the little things that make your day! #dontletthemugglesgetyoudown #newmug #presenttomyself #haybales #happydog #borderterrier #autumn
  • Blog Posts