Rockett

I think the excitement of the last couple of days has worn me out. The cold I have been fighting off has snuck in and decided to take hold of me. I have a really horrible soar throat, headache and punged up nose – so alittle bed rest whilst doing ‘research’ seems like a good cure. I realise I am meant to be working on the business, but new house and wedding are always on the brain, fighting with any productivity I may have.

So whilst wandering around the internet doing ‘research’ I came across this great website that you have to check out – Rockett St George.

All images coutesy of Rockett St George

I sense that I might be visiting this site when we have a place of our own. The shoe rack is gorgeous and perfect for the hallway. Plus I know a friend who would love the coasters. And they do wedding lists so we could always ask for pressies from our guests! Basically, I’m sold on this site.
xx

Comments are closed.

  • Contact

    Drop me a message HERE

  • Instagram

    #camouflage #lostmydog #thankgodforthefluorescentharness How I like to spend my #halloween with #agathachristie and #poirot ! #lytescarymanor #nationaltrust #stormabrewing #pumpkin #autumn #halloween It's the little things that make your day! #dontletthemugglesgetyoudown #newmug #presenttomyself #haybales #happydog #borderterrier #autumn
  • Blog Posts