A Photo A Day: February

FEB_15

I know February is a short month but I can not believe it is over! Valentines does feel like a long time ago but it seems too soon to be March. Fingers crossed, with this month we might get some sunshine……well, I can live in hope. We now have Pancake Day to look forward to and I have my first family party of the year. Plus, I will finish the kitchen this month…..

I’ve written it down now so I will have to stick to it!

As it is the beginning of the month I have completed my 2015 February calendar with a lovely new design for the month. One of the things I have found with the illustrator template is that you need to be clicked into the image layer (which I have created in the new template below) when pasting your images to ensure they are underneath the box layer, otherwise the clipping mask won’t work. As before the templates and guides are below for anyone else who wants to join in. March here we come!

I_Clipping Mask_Tutorial

PS_Clipping Mask_Tutorial

FEB_2015_Template_Illustrator

FEB_2015_Template_Photoshop

