A Photo A Day: March

MAR_15

Ahhh, another month is over!

This means I am 90 photos in to my project and it is becoming second nature to snap a photo. I’m even contemplating continuing this into next year as I am really enjoying myself.

As with January and February, this month seems to have gone very quickly. I haven’t managed to complete everything I wanted to but I’m learning to live with that. The sunshine this month has been too tempting……

I’m having a few issues with file sharing at the moment so if anyone does want a template please leave a comment or come and visit again in the future. Fingers crossed it should all be fixed soon.

Comments are closed.

  • Contact

    Drop me a message HERE

  • Instagram

    #camouflage #lostmydog #thankgodforthefluorescentharness How I like to spend my #halloween with #agathachristie and #poirot ! #lytescarymanor #nationaltrust #stormabrewing #pumpkin #autumn #halloween It's the little things that make your day! #dontletthemugglesgetyoudown #newmug #presenttomyself #haybales #happydog #borderterrier #autumn
  • Blog Posts