Growing: RHS Show Cardiff

I had a spontaneous trip over the weekend to the RHS Flower Show in Cardiff. I wanted to get inspiration for my own garden and allotment, plus I was on the hunt for a culinary lavender plant. We had a wonderful day wandering around, obviously, I was particularly drawn to the veg and herb plants. But, as our back garden is gravelled, I got some inspiration to bring some much needed colour to it.

IMG_1965

IMG_1933

5

IMG_1942

IMG_1951

IMG_1970

Comments are closed.

  • Contact

    Drop me a message HERE

  • Instagram

    #camouflage #lostmydog #thankgodforthefluorescentharness How I like to spend my #halloween with #agathachristie and #poirot ! #lytescarymanor #nationaltrust #stormabrewing #pumpkin #autumn #halloween It's the little things that make your day! #dontletthemugglesgetyoudown #newmug #presenttomyself #haybales #happydog #borderterrier #autumn
  • Blog Posts